Latest News/ Coming Soon

Letters

Take a look through our latest letters and keep up to date.

Kings Coronation
Kings Coronation
Kings Coronation
Kings Coronation

Upcoming Events

Dates for your Diaries

February 2024

Dance Review – Sunday 25th February – 3.00pm – 5.30pm

Dance Fit Diva – Moving to The Parish Centre – Tuesday 27th February

March 2024

Stocksbridge Leisure Centre Easter Fayre – Sunday 24th March

April 2024

Arches Octagon Dance Performance – Thursday 25th April

May 2024

Penistone Leisure Centre – Sunday 12th May

 

GALA PERFORMANCES

June 2024

Fox Valley Music Festival – Saturday 15th June

Stocksbridge Leisure Centre Easter Fayre – Sunday 23rd June

  Oughtibridge Parade & Gala – Saturday 29th June

July 2024

High Green School Fayre – Saturday 6th July

Thurgoland Fun Day – Sunday 7th July

August 2024

South Yorkshire Festival (Wortley Hall) – Sunday 18th August

Refreshments

A variety of refreshments are now available to purchase every Saturday morning.

Our teachers

We have a wealth of experience and pride ourselves on providing a warm, friendly environment in which students will develop their dancing skills.

Nikki

Dancing since the age of 5, Nikki still has the same passion for it today. Trained in many different styles Nikki bring a vast amount of experience and energy to our classes.

Karen

Dancing since the age of 3, Karen loves watching the children grow with confidence and character. Trained in different styles Karen is highly experienced.